Please upgrade your web browser now. Internet Explorer 6 is no longer supported.>

The Bully Police Squad Staff

Founder, President & CEO

Karen founded The Bully Police Squad after the numerous cases of bullying that have been
children about bullying and social cruelty through The Paper Trail method. This method makes
sure you never lose focus on the events that have occurred while being a victim of bullying.
Karen is a life coach and public speaker, she speaks to parents, teachers on the Paper Trail
Method and showing children how to use this to their advantage. Karen hopes to establish a
national hotline for bullying victims and parents. Karen is in the process of writing her first
book, “Stop the Bull” due out in 2011.
Karen Wojcikowski is the Founder and President of The Bully Police Squad.  She is a Chicago Police Officer with over 15 years of service.  Karen is a proud member of The Bully Police Speaker's Bureau, member the Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #7, Chicago Community Center Board Member,  Board Member of PAWS Chicago, member of The National Anti-Bullying Alliance, member of PACER and also is an advisory council member for The Great American No Bull Challenge.  She founded The Bully Police Squad after numerous cases of reported bullying - many of which have involved death.  She is a life coach and public speaker who speaks to schools, teachers, children and parents on the effects of bullying and educates them in the process.  She follows anti-bullying legislative bills that are pending and regularly travels to many bullying trials with her board members and staff.  Karen was featured on various ABC News segments, Univision Special on Bullying, Marina City Online and was also featured in The Northwest Indiana Times newspaper.  Karen hopes to establish a national hotline for bullying victims and their parents. She is proud of the partnership that The Bully Police Squad has with The Bully Police USA and the campaign partnership with The No Bull Challenge and The Cyber Safety Academy. Karen is currently in the process of completing her Masters at Penn State University in Public Administration.
National Chairwoman
Joan Francis is The Bully Police Squad's National Chairwoman.  Through her leadership and years of experience in fundraising, Joan will bring The Bully Police Squad to the forefront.  She is dedicated to ensure that our message of helping children who are bullied will never be forgotten.
National Executive Director
Debra Gorczynski is The Bully Police Squad's National Executive Director.  Through her leadership and years of experience being involved with many non-profit organizations, she is responsible for a successful leadership and management of the organization according to the strategic directions set by the Board of Directors.
Director of Media & Public Relations

Amy Francis  Public Relations and Media Director develops and directs public relations programs designed to create and maintain a favourable public image for the organization. Publications, brochures and news releases are produced to define the corporate identity to employees,clients and the broader community including the organization's Board of Directors.  Amy works with marketing and sales functions to ensure that promotional campaigns are compatible with the organization's image.   Amy can be reached at extension 701.


Creative Director
Vincent Bolger is The Bully Police Squad's Creative Director as well as advisor. He gives The Bully Police Squad it's creative appeal. Vincent has produced several anti-bullying Public Service announcements as well as videos and documentaries on students that have been bullied.  His videos are highly rated and to the point.



The Board of Directors is composed of experts in the field of HR, CEOs, CFOs and CSOs from across the country with

extensive financial and industry experience representing companies and organizations in the United States.

The Bully Police Squad is not a membership organization and therefore relies on the guidance provided by its dedicated volunteer

Board of Directors.



 The Bully Police Squad Executive Board Members

James J.Francis Vice President

Kevin P. Bolger Attorney, representation for The Bully Police Squad (CEO Bolger Law Group)

Cheryl Muench Director of Education

Shawn Edgington Boardmember  (CEO Cybersafety Academy )

Jeniffer Moss Boardmember (CEO

Suzanne LeMignot Boardmember (CBS)

Mary K. Philbin Boardmember

Cindy White Boardmember

Jacqueline Renier Boardmember

Jeniffer Lucas-Hoye Boardmember




















Upcoming Events

Filming with Univision Television
Jan 27th - St. John, Indiana
Business Professionals of America's 2012 National Leadership Conference
Apr 25th - Hyatt Regency Hotel, 151 East Wacker Drive, Chicago, Illinois
The Great American No Bull Challenge
Jul 21st - The Masonic at Nob Hill..San Francisco California
The Great American No Bull Challenge
Jul 23st - Internet news: achat viagra en ligne